Ver Online AC/DC: Stiff Upper Lip Live

1. Newsplash
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Problem Child
5. Thunderstruck
6. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
7. Hard As A Rock
8. Shoot To Thrill
9. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10. What Do You Do For Money Honey
11. Bad Boy Boogie
12. Hells Bells
13. Up To My Neck In You
14. The Jack
15. Back In Black
16. Dirty Deeds Done Dit Cheap
17. Highway To Hell
18. Whole Lotta Rosie
19. Let There Be Rock
20. TNT
21. For Those About To Rock
22. Shot Down In Flames
23. Credits

Ver Video

0 Comentarios a "Ver Online AC/DC: Stiff Upper Lip Live"

Publicar un comentario